Our Members

Hall Park Academy
Aldercar High School
Arno Vale Junior School
Brookfield Community School
Carlton Infant Academy
Carlton Standhill Infant School
Colonel Frank Seely Academy
Derby Manufacturing UTC
Eastlands Junior School
Hall Park Academy
Hospital and Home Education Learning Centre
Kirkby College
Lady Bay Primary School
Lakeview Primary and Nursery School
Lowdham Primary School
Manor Park Infant and Nursery School
Nottingham City Museums and Galleries
South Nottinghamshire Academy
Sutton Community Academy
The Carlton Academy
The Dukeries Academy
The Elizabethan Academy
The Oakwood Academy
The Samworth Church Academy
Tupton Hall School
Tupton Primary & Nursery Academy

Strategic Partners

Arnold Mill Primary School
Carlton Junior Academy
Carlton le Willows Academy
Richard Bonington Primary School
Robert Mellors Primary Academy
Sir John Sherbrooke Junior School
Sir William Robertson Academy
The Bolsover School
The Redhill Academy
Nottingham Trent University

!Website under construction Click for more information

© 2022 Redhill Teaching School Alliance | Made by CODA Education

Redhill Teaching School Alliance